Our Team

Lindsay Burns
Graduate Research Associate
Education


burns.1054@osu.edu
Chris Calhoun
Curator
Seed reproduction, Seed quality control

614-292-9599
calhoun.62@osu.edu
D. Mariola Castrejon
Associate Curator
Donation, Seed reproduction

614-292-9641
castrejon.4@osu.edu
Debbie Crist
Senior Research Associate
Financial, Database

614-292-7429
crist.30@osu.edu
Veena Devi Ganeshan
Research Associate II
DNA quality control


deviganeshan.1@osu.edu
Caroline Georskey
Assistant Curator
Seed reproduction, Seed distribution


georskey.1@osu.edu
Alexis Highman
Education & Outreach Student Assistant
Education


Emma Knee
Research Scientist, Associate Director
Database

614-292-7121
knee.2@osu.edu
James Mann
Curator
Education, Seed distribution

614-292-7740
mann.129@osu.edu
Julie Miller
Program Coordinator
Education, Financial

614-292-4043
miller.2909@osu.edu
Eva Nagy
Associate Curator
Seed reproduction, Seed quality control

614-292-7283
nagy.96@osu.edu
Gary Posey
Superintendent of the Biotechnology Greenhouse
Seed reproduction

614-292-9241
posey.8@osu.edu
Alayna Press
Student Research Assistant



press.39@osu.edu
Courtney Price
Education and Outreach Specialist
Education

614-292-9371
price.1217@osu.edu
David Somers
Director, Professor


614-292-2551
somers.24@osu.edu

Former Members:

Chris Bartos
Database developer
Education, Database


Ilana Blumin
Student Research Assistant



Srimathi Bogamuwa
Research Associate



bogamuwa.2@osu.edu
Hannah Bone
Student Research Assistant



Jelena Brkljacic
Research Scientist, Associate Director
Education, DNA quality control


brkljacic.1@osu.edu
Heidi Brockhaus
Student Research Assistant



Colleen Brown
Assistant Curator
Seed reproduction


Nat Case
Research Associate
DNA distribution


Mary Casto
Student Research Assistant



Akasia Collins
Student Research Assistant



collins.1708@osu.edu
Gauri Datta
Assistant Curator



datta.48@osu.edu
Sean Fenstemaker
Assistant curator
Seed reproduction


Samantha Finnerty
Student Research Assistant



Brian Fries
Student Research Assistant



Nikolas Grotewold
Student Research Assistant



Erich Grotewold
Director, Professor



Patrick Haren
Student Research Assistant



Kyla Hilton
Student Research Assistant



Nick Holomuzki
Research Assistant
Education, Seed reproduction


Gilbert Kayanja
Research Assistant
DNA distribution, DNA quality control


Ren Leaflight
Research assistant
Education, Seed reproduction


Benson Lindsey
Research Associate
DNA quality control


Mollie Marcus
Student Research Assistant



Lauren McMillin
Graduate Research Assistant
Education


Milica Milutinovic
Visiting Scholoar
DNA distribution


Leonard Nienaber
Research Aide
Seed distribution


Marcelo Pomeranz
Post Doctoral Researcher
Education


Luz Rivero
Senior Research Associate
Education, Seed reproduction, Seed quality control


Randy Scholl
Director, Professor Emeritus



scholl.1@osu.edu
Diana Shin
Associate Curator
Education, Donation


R. Keith Slotkin
Director, Associate Professor



Chris Smallwood
Research Aide
Seed reproduction


Jaya Sriram
Research Associate
DNA distribution


Nada Stankovic
Research Associate
DNA distribution


Kaitlin Ulin
Student Research Assistant



Pam Vivian
Research Aide
Seed distribution


Rebecca Welsh
Student Research Assistant



Bettina Wittler
Research Associate
DNA quality control


Hehua Yan
Research Assistant
Seed reproduction


Radmila Zecevic
Student Office Assistant



Jane (Zhen) Zhang
Research Associate
DNA quality control