Our Team

Srimathi Srimathi Bogamuwa
Research Associate
DNA distribution

614-292-7352
bogamuwa.2@osu.edu
Chris Chris Calhoun
Curator
Seed reproduction, Seed quality control

614-292-9599
calhoun.62@osu.edu
Castrejon.4 D. Mariola Castrejon
Associate Curator
Donation, Seed reproduction

614-292-9641
castrejon.4@osu.edu
Akasia Akasia Collins
Student Research Assistant



collins.1708@osu.edu
Crist.30 Debbie Crist
Senior Research Associate
Financial, Database

614-292-7429
crist.30@osu.edu
Datta.48 Gauri Datta
Research Aide
Education, Seed reproduction, DNA distribution

614-292-9227
datta.48@osu.edu
Veena Veena Devi Ganeshan
Research Associate
DNA quality control


deviganeshan.1@osu.edu
Samantha Samantha Finnerty
Student Research Assistant



finnerty.43@osu.edu
Caroline Caroline Georskey
Assistant Curator
Seed reproduction, Seed distribution


georskey.1@osu.edu
Alexis highman Alexis Highman
Education & Outreach Student Assistant
Education


Emma Emma Knee
Research Scientist, Associate Director
Database

614-292-7121
knee.2@osu.edu
James James Mann
Curator
Education, Seed distribution

614-292-7740
mann.129@osu.edu
Julie Julie Miller
Program Coordinator
Education, Financial

614-292-4043
miller.2909@osu.edu
Eva Eva Nagy
Associate Curator
Seed reproduction, Seed quality control

614-292-7283
nagy.96@osu.edu
Posey.8 Gary Posey
Superintendent of the Biotechnology Greenhouse
Seed reproduction

614-292-9241
posey.8@osu.edu
Alayna Alayna Press
Student Research Assistant



press.39@osu.edu
Price.1217 Courtney Price
Education and Outreach Specialist
Education

614-292-9371
price.1217@osu.edu
Somers.24 David Somers
Director, Professor


614-292-2551
somers.24@osu.edu

Former Members:

Chrisb Chris Bartos
Database developer
Education, Database


Ilana Ilana Blumin
Student Research Assistant



Hannah Hannah Bone
Student Research Assistant



bone.31@osu.edu
Jelena Jelena Brkljacic
Research Scientist, Former Associate Director
Education, DNA quality control


brkljacic.1@osu.edu
Heidi Heidi Brockhaus
Student Research Assistant



brockhaus.1@osu.edu
Colleen Colleen Brown
Assistant Curator
Seed reproduction


Nat Natalie Case
Research Associate
DNA distribution


Mary Mary Casto
Student Research Assistant



casto.134@osu.edu
Sean Sean Fenstemaker
Assistant curator
Seed reproduction


Brian Brian Fries
Student Research Assistant



Grotewold.1 Erich Grotewold
Director, Professor



grotewold.1@osu.edu
Nikolas Nikolas Grotewold
Student Research Assistant



Patrick Patrick Haren
Student Research Assistant



Kyla Kyla Hilton
Student Research Assistant



Nick Nick Holomuzki
Research Assistant
Education, Seed reproduction


Gilbert Gilbert Kayanja
Research Assistant
DNA distribution, DNA quality control


Ren Ren Leaflight
Research assistant
Education, Seed reproduction


Lindsey.152 Benson Lindsey
Research Associate
DNA quality control


lindsey.152@osu.edu
Mollie Mollie Marcus
Student Research Assistant



Lauren Lauren McMillin
Graduate Research Assistant
Education


Milica Milica Milutinovic
Visiting Scholoar
DNA distribution


Leonard Leonard Nienaber
Research Aide
Seed distribution


Marcello Marcelo Pomeranz
Post Doctoral Researcher
Education


Luz Luz Rivero
Senior Research Associate
Education, Seed reproduction, Seed quality control


Scholl.1 Randy Scholl
Director, Professor Emeritus



scholl.1@osu.edu
Diana Diana Shin
Associate Curator
Education, Donation


Slotkin.2 R. Keith Slotkin
Director, Associate Professor



slotkin.2@osu.edu
Chriss Chris Smallwood
Research Aide
Seed reproduction


Jaya Jaya Sriram
Research Associate
DNA distribution


Nada Nada Stankovic
Research Associate
DNA distribution


Kaitlin Kaitlin Ulin
Student Research Assistant



Pam Pam Vivian
Research Aide
Seed distribution


Rebecca Rebecca Welsh
Student Research Assistant



Bettina Bettina Wittler
Research Associate
DNA quality control


Hehua Hehua Yan
Research Assistant
Seed reproduction


Radmila Radmila Zecevic
Student Office Assistant



Jane Jane (Zhen) Zhang
Research Associate
DNA quality control